MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

Keystone Hoops Group

Keystone Academy Season Tickets

Erie, PA EST
The Kings will have 16 home games in the 2022-23 Season. We will be bringing high level High flying talent to Erie, PA. Don't miss the opportunity to have the hottest ticket in town!
  December 2022  
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Past Events

Shoot the Rock Beast in the East

Shoot the Rock Beast in the East

Erie, PA
Youth Tournament General Admission tickets
Fri, May 20 2022 8:00 AM Sun, May 22 2022 8:00 PM

Keystone Academy v Chautauqua Hurricane

Keystone Academy v Chautauqua Hurricane

Erie, PA
Keystone Kings take on Semi Pro team Chautauqua Hurricane in an Exhibition
Saturday, October 22 2022 7:30 PM 9:30 PM

Shoot the Rock Summer Classic

Shoot the Rock Summer Classic

Erie, PA
Youth tournament admissions ticket
Fri, Jun 3 2022 8:00 AM Sun, Jun 5 2022 9:00 PM

Kingdom Fund Golf Brunch

Kingdom Fund Golf Brunch

Erie, PA
The Annual Kingdom Fund Golf Dinner benefits Keystone Athletic Academy.  The 2022 dinner will feature a Fireside Chat with Keynote and NCAA Player of the Year Oscar Tshiebwe.
Saturday, August 20 2022 10:00 AM 12:00 PM

Keystone Hoops Nationals

Keystone Hoops Nationals

Erie, PA
Keystone Hoops Nationals Admission fee
Fri, Jul 15 2022 8:00 AM Sun, Jul 17 2022 9:00 PM

A1 Exposure Memorial Day Tournament

A1 Exposure Memorial Day Tournament

Erie, PA
Youth Tournament General admission Tickets
Fri, May 27 2022 8:00 AM Sun, May 29 2022 9:00 PM

Keystone Invitational

Keystone Invitational

Erie, PA
Keystone Academy Kings host International Sports Academy (OH), Kiski Prep (PA) and WE Believe Academy (Conn.) for this four team Invitational to kick off the 2022-23 Basketball Sesaon!
Sat, Oct 15 2022 6:00 PM Sun, Oct 16 2022 3:00 PM

King's Gauntlet Invitational

King's Gauntlet Invitational

Erie, PA
The Laura Guncheon Gymnasium will be packed with talent as teams from Canada and Arizona line up to play here in Erie, PA!  Acending Life Prep , AZ Keystone Academy , PA
Fri, Nov 18 2022 7:30 PM Sat, Nov 19 2022 10:00 PM

Play for Peace Game - ISA

Play for Peace Game - ISA

Erie, PA
The King's will be joined by our friends from California to play a game bringing attention to PEACE in our Community, our Country and our World!  With all that is going on in our Erie community we thought this would be a great opportunity to promote unity. The only way we win as a human race is to…
Tuesday, November 8 2022 7:30 PM 9:30 PM

A Harlem Nights Affair

A Harlem Nights Affair

Erie, PA
Fundraiser for the Keystone Academy Kings.  The night's festivities will include: Designer Purse Bingo  Casino Games  Cash Giveaways  Games of Chance  Live and SIlent Auction Performance by the Breeze Band
Saturday, October 1 2022 6:00 PM 11:59 PM
  December 2022  
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31